Shanghai Pilot Free Trade Zones

Founded in 2013, China (Shanghai) pilot free trade zone is the first batch of the only free trade zone in China, covering 8 areas including Shanghai Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, Waigaoqiao Free Trade Logistics Park, Yangshan Free Trade Port and Shanghai Pudong Airport Comprehensive Free Trade Zone, Jinqiao Export Processing Zone, Zhangjiang High Tech Park , Lujiazui financial and trade zone and Lingang Special Area of the Shanghai Pilot FTZ.